Feeling overwhelmed


This is how I feel at the moment – ok, I still have my hair. I had my lovely cat Hissy shaved at that time because she had some funny skin problems. She clearly has some difficulties adjusting to life with less hair. I leave the news for G. and will go on playing around with Photoshop to get our 300+ photos in a presentable shape – maybe later there will be time for knitting a bit on my Christmas projects. One must have time for fun.

One thought on “Feeling overwhelmed

Leave a Reply

