Creativity

After a really great weekend which included knitting in Alice’s little shop, seducing her to knit some Endpaper mitts (hehehe), watching films, knitting the above mentioned mitts (pictures will follow) and eating chicken soup, Monday’s stress threw me right back into bed. And after a particularly bad Tuesday, I’m now able to get my mind onto other things than just self-pity, and moaning about the fact that it takes about one hour to knit four stitches….  During this attempt to think of other things than myself, I found this TED Talk with Elizabeth Gilbert which should give us all some food for thought. I found it very inspiring.

One thought on “Creativity

Leave a Reply

