Getting to know Germany?

Paffenhofen

Pfaffenhofen

I have to admit that Pfaffenhofen an der Ilm has been some sort of a white spot on my map of Germany. A town somewhere north of Munich – sorry I’m originally from the North of Germany… But I’m sure that pretty soon (after the 20th of this month) this will change and not only for me: Wollmeise has built herself a nest in Pfaffenhofen. You’ll find all the announcements and pictures of the new shop on her blog and probably soon on her website as well.  Mabye I really should go and visit my cousins in Munich sometime soon….

One thought on “Getting to know Germany?

Leave a Reply

