I want one – j’en veux un – ich will einen!

Nabou de Kallou

Le Nabou de Kallou

Procrastination on hot summer days can be a good thing! Instead of writing boring invoices, chase the agency to do something about the mould problem (one would think that after 6 weeks they would have done something…) or feeling my brain melt in the sun – I found this ! Now isn’t he cute??  And the best thing is: you could win him  – acutally I’d prefer if it’d be me – but I try to stay fair here :-).

If you’d like to participate click here to get to Kallou’s site. It’s worth spending a little more time there – check out the shop with the funny wandering sheep and don’t forget to find out where the word Nabou actually comes from…

Leave a Reply

