Dreaming of Paris

Beautiful sunshine today in London – albeit watched from inside the office and in front of my computer…

A Gargoyles view of Paris

A Gargoyle's view of Paris

Still, today is one of those days where I wish I was there, not here, enjoying a croissant and café crème, walking along Paris Plage on the bank of the Seine River. So I indulge the urge steal a few moments from work and look at some Paris pictures.

M and I just bought Clotilde’s Edible Adventures in Paris after having been a fan of Clotilde’s blog chocolate & zucchini and her fabulous recipes for a long time. Apart from getting hungry every time I read through the restaurant, bistro, café, boulangerie, patisserie, chocolaterie, etc. descriptions and while looking at the lovely pictures and recipes, it really makes me want to travel. Have a look at it – you just might join me in dreaming of Paris!

So here a few pictures of the city – wish I was there…

Paris Street

Paris Street

Paris Sunset

Paris Sunset

Leave a Reply

