Random things

Thursdays = recovery days and I’m surfing the Internet to keep my mind occupied, staying awake and keeping my food down where it belongs…. and looking through The Kitchn I found this:

©the kitchn

Don’t ask me why I look at food when feeling slightly sick…  as long as I don’t have to eat it, it’s all fine. Plus my mother is planning a kitchen renovation (I know you’re reading it, Dad) and I sort of provide her with inspiration – which also helps to keep my mind occupied with fun things.

We have been thinking about this stupid towel problem in the kitchen. I have not been in one kitchen were it was easy to put them somewhere – yet you always need them! I found some pretty weird ones that I couldn’t use, but this should solve the problem nicely and in a more – eh – aesthetic way.

Now, onto more reading and resting and maybe I’ll be able to be part of the zwölf von zwölf (twelve of twelve) tomorrow.

One thought on “Random things

Leave a Reply

