Caught by the iPhone bug… and tooth ache…

Wondering what we’ve been up to? Well… mostly (addictively) playing with our new gadgets: transferring address books, discovering apps (including this word press application), trying to hit the right letters, cursing predictive text…
I’m very officially a geek now, I’m affraid.
Apart from that, I’m trying to disassociate myself from the constant pain in my mouth. Wasn’t the visit to the dentist meant to make things better rather than worse?!! Let’s just say I’ve learned that a dry socket has nothing to do with electricity…

One thought on “Caught by the iPhone bug… and tooth ache…

Leave a Reply

