Box problems

Following my on-going phase of “I need to do things in order to feel like a human”:

One of the old moving boxes is living under the stairs, keeping the winter coats/scarves etc. safe – but I stare at it every time I go the to the bathroom and/or downstairs. I makes me feel like I just moved in, and I already have been living here for more than half a year… I didn’t want to buy a box from the big Swedish shop and for some time was thinking about a way around.

I finally found most of my inspiration here. It’s a really cool, creative blog, you might want to check it out sometime.

Leave a Reply

