How cool is that?

Who likes to wear a helmet on the bike? I really don’t. In a funny way it disturbs my hearing and makes me misjudge where cars are (yes, I do rely on my ears when I’m on my bike – it totally annoyed my driving instructor years ago when I tried to do that while driving a car).  I know you should wear one, but still. Now Anna and Terese came up with an new solution for the helmet problem: the invisible helmet. How cool is that? It took them seven years to figure it out (perseverance wins!). Would you wear one?

Leave a Reply

