Quick Friday questions

Due to singing in a charity concert yesterday night and still re-covering from a cold our (late) Friday questions or FFF  are done during breakfast… don’t you love working from home…?

1)Weihnachten? Christmas?

sitting at the fire place

2)Was soll jeder wissen? What should everyone know?

sometimes I sit in the common room and just admire the furniture…

3)Ein einfacher Deko-Tipp? A quick tip for decoration?

Add eyelashes to your car…  do not own a car at the moment, but saw this one on my way to college.

4) Tolles Geschenk? A great gift?

Of course the turtle – do you know how long it took me to find it?! 🙂

5) Was macht Dich so glücklich? What makes you really happy?

having friends around and talking for so long that they miss the last tube…. this is us driving them home over the Tower brigde (and no, I wasn’t driving, although it looks like it from the German perspective)

And now, maybe I should work a bit… (or maybe I’ll have a look at a couple of your guys answers first….) G’s still recovering, but already working from home again and has already done some work (eek..). Hope you guys have a great weekend!

6 thoughts on “Quick Friday questions

    • dotsandyarn says:

      Hatte ich schon erwähnt, dass die aus Silikon sind also wippen die bei jeder Delle in der Straße (also oft). Das Auto plinkert einen förmlich an 🙂

  1. Lena says:

    Einen Kamin hätte ich auch gerne. Meine Eltern haben auch einen Kamin und dann noch einen kleinen Ofen fürs Wohnzimmer. Da werde ich immer wieder neidisch.
    Die Wimpern sind ja große Klasse, aber sind die wohl in Deutschland erlaubt?! Wenn man hier nichtmal eine pinke Parkuhr verwenden darf, habe ich da so meine Zweifel.
    He, he. Meine Freunde denken allesamt, dass ich ein Faible für Schildkröten habe. Deswegen schenken sie mir oft Anhängerchen oder so Kleinigkeiten in Schildkrötenform. Eine Fahrradklingel war aber nie dabei. Wobei, schöner als meine erste Fahrradklingel (die ist heute eine meiner Antworten) würde ich sie eh niemals finden. 😉

    Viele Grüße und ein tolles Wochenende
    Lena

Leave a Reply

